Welcome to CG CG Name change
CG Global Websites    
Partner Portal
Customer Care
Investor Access
Board of Directors

The Board of Directors is vested with the responsibility of guiding and reviewing the Company's overall Management philosophy and direction; and, influencing the CG Group's Global footprint and business perspective across all its companies worldwide.


The Board of Directors of the Company consists of eight Board members. Mr. Vellayan Subbiah is the Chairman, Non-Executive Non-Independent Director and Mr. Natarajan Srinivasan is a Managing Director. Out of the six other Directors Mr. M A M Arunachalam and Mr. Kalyan Kumar Paul are Non-Executive Non Independent Director and Ms. Sasikala Varadachari, Mr. Shailendra Roy, Mr. P S Jayakumar and Mr. Sriram Sivaram are Non- Executive Independent Directors and professionals of international stature.


The Board is actively involved in formulating the Company's business strategies and thereafter, regularly reviewing the Company's major plans and policies to achieve its growth and profitability objectives. The pre-dominant independent composition of the Board, facilitates constructive critique and, helps challenge the Management to continuously stretch its performance. The terms and conditions governing the appointment of these Independent Directors are set out as under.


Click here to view the terms and conditions for appointment of Independent Directors.


 Click here to view the Policy for Independent Directors.



Click here to view Familiarisation Programme for Independent Directors







E-Initiative | Employee Corner | Disclaimer |